Language

Collection

Looking for qualitative sustainable garment to customize? Eager to create your brand? Choose for the brand Stanley/Stella. Quality, durability and comfort are part of Stanley/Stella’s DNA.
SOL’S has very often been considered a trail-blazer in terms of style, creativity, innovation and that ‘certain something’ that makes its products stand out, all of which add true value the brand. Its collections suit business, work, leisure, sports and promotional wear for women, men and kids.
Proact is present on all fields with its multsport range. Teamwear with a full collection for “training sessions, competitions and outings”. Individual sports with specific collections for golf, tennis, running, cycling… Full outfits for ladies, men and kids.
KARIBAN restyled the usual promotional textiles for both business and casual wear. Tailored cuts, attention to details, wide color palette and items for women, men and kids.
B&C is a Belgian brand with a wide range of work wear, promotion, fashion and retail, sports and leisure for women, men and kids. B&C is known for its wide range of colors and a whole set of timeless and new products.
Russell has a wide range for business, work, leisure or promotional wear. Russell has grown to become one of the sector’s best clothing brands. They are constantly innovating, developping and refining new products.
TEE JAYS creates high quality clothes for fashionable men and women. Clothes that are rich in detail and comfortable to wear. They invest in there products and spare no effort in fine-tuning each unique style and getting their inspiration from around the world.
The Canadian brand Gildan plays with colours and offers comfortable basic products for women, men and kids at competitive prices. Specially for Europe they have designed the “Softstyle” range to meet the demands of this market in terms of size and fabric.

Do you have a question about one of our services?

Do not hesitate to contact us, we are happy to help you.

Choix langue

Collection

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un vêtement durable et de qualité que vous pourriez personnaliser? Envie de créer votre marque? Choissez la marque Stanley/Stella. Qualité, durabilité et confort font partie d’ ADN Stanley/Stella.
SOL’S a très souvent été considéré comme un pionnier en termes de styles, de créativité, d’innovation et de ‘quelque chose de certain’ qui distingue ses produits, qui apportent tous une valeur réelle à la marque. Cette collection est adaptée aux vêtements de travail, de loisirs, sports ou promotionnels femmes, hommes et enfants.
Avec son offre multisports, Proact est sur tous les fronts. Sports collectifs avec sa ligne complète “entraînement, matchs et sorties clubs”. Sports individuels avec ses lignes spécifiques golf, tennis, running, cyclisme, … Tenues de jeu complètes pour femmes, hommes et enfants.
KARIBAN revisite avec style tout la palette des classiques du textile promotionnel, du corporate au casual. Coupes ajustées, détails soignés, couleurs incroyablement variées, modèles déclinés en duo et enfant.
B&C est une marque belge proposant une large gamme de vêtements de travail, de promotion, de mode et de vente au détail, de sports et de loisirs tant pour les femmes, que pour les hommes et les enfants. B&C est réputé pour son éventail de couleurs et toute une série de produits indémodables et nouveaux.
Russell a une large gamme de vêtements de travail, de loisirs ou promotionnels. Russell est devenu l’une des marques de vêtements les plus connues du secteur et ils continuent à faire les choses à sa manière. Ils innovent développent et perfectionnent en permanence de nouveaux produits.
TEE JAYS crée des vêtements de haute qualité pour les hommes et les femmes soucieux de leur style. Des vêtements riches en détails et agréables à porter. Ils investissent dans leurs produits et n’épargnent aucun effort pour peaufiner chaque style unique en s’inspirant du monde entier.
Gildan, une marque canadienne joue avec les couleurs et propose des produits de base confortables pour les femmes et les hommes comme pour les enfants à des prix compétitifs. Spécialement pour l’Europe, ils ont conçu la gamme “Softstyle” qui répond aux demandes de ce marché en termes de taille et de matériau.

Avez-vous une question sur l'un de nos services?

N'hésitez pas et contactez-nous, nous serons heureux de vous aider.